You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family is the priority but friends are not less important

in Family & Friends • 3 months ago

There is no doubt that every human being loves their family because they grow up with them from childhood. My case is different because my father is somewhat strict. 😅 While my mother loves me very much.

I am also very stingy in terms of friends as I spend most of my time in my studies and work. But still my friends support me in difficult times. Friends play a very important role in making life beautiful and happy.

Sort:  

Indeed my mother was strict but I assure you that a mother's strictness can't be as strict as a father's strictness. I am lucky and I was always polite and so her strictness doesn't affect me too much. But finding my father as a friend is a thing which doesn't find easily. I am lucky in this case.
I think in the case of making friends being stingy is good and it helps to find true friends.
!PIZZA
!LUV

sahi1, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

My father is strict when I do something wrong 😅 and that is good for me