You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years of obedience and excellence awarded. Congratulations friends.

in Family & Friends • 2 years ago

Well done on recognising the awards of others, most people only share their own great works, this tells us something about you! 😎

As for your thoughts on friendship, it can be difficult to define what a person can come to mean to us over time, I like to let life happen and await the surprises and rewards that arrive in the end.

As for those who disappoint, hurt or betray us, I choose to not focus on them too much, I merely accept the learning that comes and move on. Somewhere inside my head I try and forgive them and give no more mind space to them.

I have precious few true friends in my life and I am happy this way, I cherish those who have become important to me, the ones who bring love, true friendship and fulfilment to my life.

I have a lot of time for teachers. The best teachers are forever learning, evolving their habits and trying to find new and exciting, engaging ways to impart knowledge in to the mind of their students.

It is more of a vocation for those who are good at it.

A simple guy who loves teaching kids morality and spirituality.

I LOVE this! Stay true to that statement and you will remain a very special person. 😎