Happy birthday, dear father.🎂ENG-ESP🎂 Que los cumpla feliz querido padre.

Hello dear hivers, today is a special day for me, because it is my dear old man's birthday, yes sir, the teacher as we call him at home. Ascension de la cruz Suarez Marin.

Today is your 73rd birthday daddy and thanks to God and the Virgin Mary he has kept me healthy and with a lot of desire to continue winning to life.

I am filled with much joy today and at the same time I have a lot of nostalgia, they are like mixed feelings, since I have not seen him since 2019 and you do not know how much I want to be there with you to give you a hug and with tears in my eyes tell you that I love you and that you are my greatest example to follow.

You are in Venezuela and I am in Argentina and from end to end in the South American continent, I am writing you these humble words and through this beautiful hive platform, to whom I give infinite thanks, I am communicating with you my dear old man on your beautiful day.

I have no words to express what I feel at this moment, but one thing I am sure of, I will not lose the hope of seeing you again and all this that I am writing to you, to tell you personally.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FATHER AND GOD BLESS YOU.

Thanks for visiting my blog, the images are of my authorship edited in canvasin its free version.

To translate the text, use the translator DeepLin its free version, since my native language is Spanish.

To correct the spelling of the publication, I used the correct spelling LanguageTool in its free version.

SeparadorHive.png

Spanish

Hola queridos hivers, hoy es un día especial para mí, pues está de cumpleaños mi viejo querido, si señor el maestro como le decimos en casa. Ascensión de la cruz Suárez Marin.

Hoy cumples 73 años papa y gracias a Dios y a la virgen me lo han mantenido sano y con muchas ganas de seguir ganándole a la vida.

Estoy lleno de mucha alegría el día de hoy y a la vez tengo mucha nostalgia, son como sentimientos encontrados, ya que desde el 2019 no lo veo y no sabes cuanto deseo estar allá contigo para darte un abrazo y con lágrimas en los ojos decirte que te amo y que eres mi mayor ejemplo a seguir.

Estás en Venezuela y yo en Argentina y de extremo a extremo en el continente sur americano, te escribo estas humildes palabras y a través de esta hermosa plataforma hive, a quien le doy infinitas gracias, me estoy comunicando contigo mi viejito lindo en tu hermoso día.

No tengo palabras para expresar lo que siento en estos momentos, pero de algo si estoy seguro, no voy a perder la de y la esperanza de volverte a ver y todo esto que te estoy escribiendo, decírtelo personalmente.

FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS PADRE Y DIOS ME LO BENDIGA.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, las imágenes son de mi autoría editada en cavas en su versión gratuita.

Para traducir el texto, utilice el traductor DeepL en su versión gratuita, ya que mi idioma nativo es el español.

Para corregir la ortografía de la publicación, utilicé el correcto ortográfico LanguageTool en su versión gratuita.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your father too.

Thanks for your good wishes and for visiting my blog a hug and happy where week ...✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

You're welcome. Happy weekends too.

Congratulations @theshot2414! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List


Congratulations @theshot2414!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Excelente post.

Gracias por tu comentario un abrazo….

Birthday 🎂🎉 Blessings Sir Age Gracefully 🙏

Thank you for these blessings and your good wishes, greetings Feli weekend.....✌️✌️✌️✌️