You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First hair dresser visit in Spain - Churros afterwards!

Thank you! Oh that must have been very difficult for her to do a few kids in the morning, I remember doing that every day for my oldest who had long hair, it can be a daunting task!

This tiny one usually wants her hair in a tail anyway so that's a quicker fix but now that she discovered she likes the curls, it will mean a little more work for me I guess.. but hey, it looks cute so worth it. haha

!CTP !1UP

Sort:  

You're welcome. Well if we didn't sit still the hair brush was used in another way. 😂😂😆 I learned to sit still fairly quickly. It took me till adulthood to stop fighting my curls. I use a spray on conditioner right out of the shower and let my hair just dry naturally.
Enjoy your day and the week ahead, @thisismylife!
!CTP