MY GRANDSON AND HIS TWO CAKES (ENG-ESP)

in Family & Friends20 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.01.07 PM.jpeg

Blessed day for everyone, this day I woke up more blessed than ever because my beloved grandson woke up with his birthday and it is a blessing to celebrate his birthday, what better than than thanking God for this new day, a pride for me to have him as a grandson and to be able to make him his cake for his school sharing, I love that he can celebrate this day with his classmates at school.

Versión en español

Bendecido día para todos, en este día amanecí más bendecida que nunca por qué mi adorado nieto amaneció de cumpleaños y es una bendición el poder celebrar su cumpleaños que mejor que dando gracias a Dios por este nuevo día un orgullo para mí tenerlo como nieto y poder hacerle su torta para su compartir escolar, me encanta que pueda festejar este día con sus compañeritos del colegio.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.43 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.44 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.44 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.45 PM.jpeg

For me to make the cake for my grandson was a great challenge because making the cake is easy, the difficult and complicated thing was that I ran out of gas so you can imagine how difficult it was to do things in the kitchen starting with breakfast and stop counting. I had to manage to put to work an electric oven that I had out of use, it cost a little installation, but finally it was installed and I could make the cakes there, because it was not one but two because I also had to make the school cake, but I could solve it and make the cakes.

Versión en español

Para mí realizarle el pastel a mi nieto significó un gran reto por qué hacer el pastel es fácil lo difícil y complicado fue que me quedé sin gas entonces se imaginarán lo que se me dificultó hacer cosas en la cocina empezando por el desayuno bueno y pare usted de contar me la tuve que ingeniar poniendo a trabajar un horno eléctrico que tenía fuera de uso costo un poco la instalación, pero al fin se logró instalar y poder hacer allí los pasteles, por qué no era uno sino dos porque también había que hacer el del colegio, pero pude resolver y hacer los pasteles.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.44 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.45 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.45 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.45 PM (4).jpeg

I made him a cake and some very simple decorated cupcakes and as I have some cake batter left over I made some little cups with cake crumbs and chocolate cream and finished them with blue icing, since it was the color he decided to decorate. This makes me very happy, I enjoy it very much, I love to spoil him, I made him two cakes, a small one for school and another one for here at home so we can sing his birthday with our neighbor friends.

Versión en español

Le hice un pastel y unos cupcakes decorados muy sencillos y como me queda masa de los ponquesitos les hice unos vasitos con migas de pastel y crema de chocolate y terminados con glaseado en color azul, ya que fue el color que él decidió para decorar realizar esto me llena de muchísima felicidad lo disfruto muchísimo, me encanta consentirlo le realicé dos tortas una pequeña para el colegio y otra para aquí en la casa para cantarle nosotros el cumpleaños con los amiguitos vecino.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.45 PM (5).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (2).jpeg

It makes me very happy to see him so happy and to be able to spoil him as he deserves. Everything was very nice and tasty, we all enjoyed it to the fullest.
Friends, that's all for now, I hope you liked it and I invite you to continue reading my posts.

Versión en español

Me hace muy feliz verlo tan contento y poder consentirlo como él se lo merece. Todo me quedó muy bonito y rico, lo disfrutamos todos al máximo.
Amigos es todo por ahora espero que les haya gustado y los invito a que continúen leyendo mis post.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (4).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (6).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-05 at 6.07.46 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! You're an amazing and caring mother. I really appreciate how you made a cake for your grandson. It's truly priceless.

Thank you my beautiful for such a nice comment.

Tan bello. Feliz cumple para tu nieto.🥳 Gracias a Dios pudiste resolver amiga y lo más importante tu nieto disfruto de tu cariño y detalles en su cumple. Bendiciones amiga 🥰

Gracias bella por tus buenos deseos, si gracias a Dios todo me salió bien y el súper feliz.😍

you are great grandmom. those cakes have beautiful decoration

Thank you very much

Congratulations @ulisg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Le quedaron hermosas las tortas. Felicidades en su cumpleaños a su nieto..! 🎉🎂🎉

Gracias amiga😘😘😘

Excellent you publications @ulisg . Congratulations

Thank you very much for such a nice comment, I hope to be much better.

Thanks my friend