Remembering one of the most special days of my life - Eng&Esp

in Family & Friends17 days ago



clw0v7ht0002vwcszbuov3lzk_10.webp
clw0v7dci006gimsz9amp40t1_1.webp
clw0v7j34009de8szc1pn9ubw_8.webp
clw0v7p4b000eiesz9su000l0_3.webp
clw0v7q5400646bsz91wz4f27_4.webp
clw0v80s8001acssz7v6eeowf_2.webp
clw0v81ih0030jtszh450frkl_5.webp
clw0v87w4001cmssz5f8ues18_6.webp
clw0v88t801djm4szgwyz9dgc_7.webp
clw0v8g5h01ke58sz4h283yjd_9.webp

Remembering one of the most special days of my life.

For me one of the most special days of my life, is when my grandmother's birthday comes and I can celebrate her life, of course, there have been birthdays in which unfortunately I have not been able to be with her and they are a little sad but nevertheless I celebrate it because her existence in my life, listening to her day by day, for me is one of the things that I love the most and make me happy. This past April 12 I was able to share her birthday live and direct, I took her out to eat and listen to live music and see her happy, that was my goal. One of the things that my grandmother does daily is to drink coffee in the morning and I had never given her a cup dedicated just for her, so it occurred to me to dedicate it to her with a phrase that says "the best grandmother has touched me" and when we have special grandparents, we think that the best grandmother is the one that touches us and in that case I think so, I feel it today, tomorrow and always. My grandmother is my great love and I thank life for enjoying her day by day!

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Recordando uno de los días más especiales de mi vida.

Para mí uno de los días más especiales de mi vida, es cuando llega el cumpleaños de mi abuela y puedo celebrar su vida, por supuesto, han habido cumpleaños en los que lamentablemente no he podido estar con ella y son un poco tristes pero sin embargo lo celebro porque su existencia en mi vida, escucharla día a día, para mí es una de las cosas que más amo y me hacen feliz. Este pasado 12 de abril pude compartir su cumpleaños en vivo y directo, la lleve a comer y escuchar música en vivo y verla feliz, era mi objetivo. Una de las cosas que mi abuela hace diariamente es tomar café en la mañana y jamas le había regalado una taza dedicada únicamente para ella, por lo que se me ocurrió dedicársela con una frase que dice “la mejor abuela me ha tocado a mí” y es que cuando tenemos abuelos especiales, pensamos que la mejor abuela es la que nos toca a uno y en ese te caso lo pienso, lo siento hoy, mañana y siempre. Mi abuela es mi gran amor y agradezco a la vida disfrutarla día a día!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's good to celebrate our elders