La última y la primera/The last and the first

in Family & Friends5 months ago

Hola amigos de esta comunidad. Me alegra compartir con ustedes esta publicación.

Como he dicho en otras publicaciones, soy cristiana y en nuestras iglesias todos los fines de años se celebra una actividad que a mí me gusta mucho y es los "Amigos Leales". No solo se ora por el hermano o la hermana, según sea el caso, sino que también nos hacemos bromas para pasar ratos agradables. La mayoría de las veces se hace en la sociedad de jóvenes de las iglesias pero pueden participar todos los que deseen y tengan juventud acumulada como yo.

1000256039.jpg

En otras ocasiones lo hemos hecho en la misma iglesia, pero este año lo hicimos en la casa de unos de nuestros hermanitos. Siempre se tienen a finales de diciembre pero en la iglesia que estoy asistiendo lo celebramos este sábado, porque el mes de diciembre lo tuvimos bien cargadito con otras actividades, y muchas fueron en otras iglesia. Fue la última actividad, por los jóvenes, del año pasado y la primera de este año.

En Noviembre, antes de empezar el juego, decidimos que el regalo final sería algo sencillo, podía ser algo hecho por nuestras manos. Y yo encantada porque, para el que no lo sepa, yo tejo. Ya estaba ideando hacer un chal o una carterita para teléfono o algún adorno para la cocina y qué creen me tocó un hermano. Qué difícil se me puso. Normalmente a mí se me hace difícil regalarle a un hombre, no sé por qué. No sabía que tejerle y no podía comprarle algo porque estaba un poco escasa en la economía. Rompiéndome la cabeza se me alumbró la chispa, le hice un pequeño ordenador con CDs y tejido.

1000249159.jpg

También teníamos que llevar un plato, por supuesto lleno, para competir y para compartir. Se le daría un regalo al que tuviese mejor presentación y sabor. Todos los que participamos, porque me incluyo, llevamos cosas muy sabrosas. Había arroz con leche (mi preferido y estaba riquísimo), una panetelas de que tenía chocolate y maní delicioso, una cocada con rosquitas una delicia. Unas croquetas deliciosas. Todos a la verdad se esmeraron

1000256081.jpg

Yo llevé un pie relleno con dulce de piña y de fruta bomba o de papaya como les dicen algunos. Y ¿Qué creen? No gané.

1000256035.jpg

Pero el premio quedó en mi familia ya que mi hija se lo ganó con unas cestas de plátano rellenas deliciosas. Fue algo novedoso para los que allí estaban porque nunca lo habían visto ni probado. A esa hora todo el mundo preguntando cómo se hacían.

1000256034.jpg

Que vergüenza la hija ganándole a la madre, pero eso muestra lo bien que la eduqué, ¿No creen?.

Pero lo primero fue lo primero, claro, antes de la premiación y el consumo de todas aquellas cosas ricas, hicimos el descubrimiento de los Amigos Leales. A mí me regalaron una jarra para tomar mis infusiones. Muy bonita por cierto. Y yo pues le regalé a mi Amigo lo que les dije, un pequeño ordenador. Yo creo que a la esposa le gustó mucho más, ¡Las mujeres con nuestros gustos exclusivos!

1000253607.jpg

Pasamos una tarde espectacular, compartiendo todo lo que habíamos llevado y además nuestra verdadera amistad y hermandad.

English Version

Hello friends of this community. I am happy to share with you this publication.

As I have said in other publications, I am a Christian and in our churches every weekend we celebrate an activity that I like very much and it is the "Loyal Friends". Not only do we pray for the brother or sister, as the case may be, but we also joke with each other to have a good time. Most of the time it is done in the youth society of the churches but anyone who wishes to participate and has accumulated youth like me can participate.

1000253604.jpg

In other occasions we have done it in the same church, but this year we did it in the house of one of our little brothers. It is always held at the end of December, but in the church I am attending we celebrated it this Saturday, because the month of December was very busy with other activities, and many of them were in other churches. It was the last activity, for the youth, of last year and the first of this year.

In November, before starting the game, we decided that the final gift would be something simple, it could be something made by our hands. And I was delighted because, for those who don't know, I knit. I was already thinking about making a shawl or a phone case or some kind of ornament for the kitchen and what do you know, I got a brother. How difficult it was for me. Normally it is difficult for me to give a man a gift, I don't know why. I didn't know what to knit him and I couldn't buy him something because I was a little short of money. So I broke my head and I made him a small computer with CDs and knitting.

1000246843.jpg

We also had to bring a plate, of course full, to compete and to share. A gift would be given to the one with the best presentation and taste. All of us who participated, because I included myself, brought very tasty things. There was rice pudding (my favorite and it was delicious), a panetelas with chocolate and delicious peanuts, a cocada with rosquitas, a delight. Some delicious croquettes. Everyone really did their best

1000256082.jpg

I brought a pie filled with pineapple and fruit bomb or papaya as some people call it. And what do you think? I didn't win.

1000253609.jpg

But the prize stayed in my family since my daughter won it with some delicious stuffed banana baskets. It was something new for those who were there because they had never seen or tasted it. At that time everyone was asking how to make them.

1000253603.jpg

Shame on the daughter for beating the mother, but it shows how well I raised her, don't you think?

But first things first, of course, before the awards ceremony and the consumption of all those delicious things, we made the discovery of the Loyal Friends. They gave me a pitcher to drink my infusions. Very nice indeed. And I gave my friend what I told them, a small computer. I believe that the wife liked it much more, the women with our exclusive tastes.

1000253607.jpg

We had a spectacular afternoon, sharing everything we had brought and also our true friendship and brotherhood.

Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería
Traducido por DeepL Translate

Credits
Photos taken from my gallery
Translated by DeepL Translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @yasnahy74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners

Fue un lindo momento ☺️.

Así es mi niña

Hi @yasnahy74. I had a look at your profile and saw you made 4 posts so far and 2 comments. I see you don't even reply to comments left on your posts. This is the best and the fastest way to lose readers and followers, as why would they waste time with your post, when you can't even be bothered to reply. Hive is not like Facebook, where you just collect likes. I suggest you go back and give them the respect they deserve, if you want them to come back.

Ok, thanks for your advice.
Due to the weak connection I have not been able to answer the comments left for me. I always try to support the work of my colleagues from different communities in the time of good connection. Thank you for your suggestion and I urge you to also support those who start new, not only to reprimand, but to correct. Best regards.

Despite the weak connection you still were able to do 4 posts, because you chose to post, instead of replying to comments and we know why.

I urge you to also support those who start new, not only to reprimand, but to correct.

First of all, there was no reprimand here. Reprimand is when you get your rewards removed, because someone thinks you don't deserve them. That did not happen here.

I came to your post to support you, but after I saw you chose to favor yourself, instead of doing what seems natural even in real life, I didn't.

Thank you for urging me, however, after 6 years on the chain, versus a week or two, what you have spent here, trust me, I don't need your urging, as I know what to do.

Best regards.

Disculpe no fui yo quien le escribió. Pero que triste forma de pensar de otra persona. Si entró a mi perfil creo que fue con el objetivo de leer mis publicaciones, si leyó las últimas dos puede darse cuenta cuál es es mi prioridad. Disculpe las molestias que he podido ocasionar. Dios le bendiga.

Disculpe no fui yo quien le escribió.

If it wasn't you, who was it? Who is managing this account then?

De todo lo que le hablé solo le importa eso? Por cortesía le respondo. La gestiono yo pero esa respuesta no la di yo. La dió una persona que me está ayudando y no le gustó la forma en que usted me escribió. Lo permití porque no me dí cuenta, en el momento, de lo que había escrito. Y por favor le pido, si tanto le molesta las personas como yo, pues ignorame o haga lo que tenga que hacer. Mis escritos no son para ganar punto o voto como a pensado. Tengo otro propósito y si una sola persona lee y entiende y se cumple mi propósito entonces, Dios, no yo, ha ganado. Tenga un buen día y que la misericordia de Dios siempre le alcance.

De todo lo que le hablé solo le importa eso?

Yes, because I need to know who is managing the account, if not you. So you're managing the account and others reply to comments if the they don't like them. Ok, got it.

Have a nice day!