FELICIDADES MAMÁ - HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM

in Family & Friends8 months ago



clpr8rz3v03e7cdszap0z7xsr_IMG_20231204_091510_451.webp

Si me pusiera a pensar en personas que han influido en mi vida, en mi forma de pensar y la voluntad de crecer serían muy pocas. Son pocas las personas en las que confío para darle esa capacidad de aconsejarme. Quizás las cuente con los dedos de una mano. Ell@s saben quienes son, o eso quiero creer, que lo saben.

Curiosamente, a quien más escucho no es universitaria, ni intelectual, ni artista. Es humilde, a veces se menosprecia a ella misma con adjetivos cuando desconoce algo, o se equivoca, o hace algo mal.

Yo me niego a hacerle caso en esos momentos, porque su sabiduría viene de la experiencia que dan los golpes de la vida, de su resiliencia, de su amor incondicional. Porque me ha dado mejores consejos que universitarios e intelectuales, porque me ha aguantado en mis peores versiones, porque es un pilar y la bondad que lleva en su corazón es algo poco común.

57 años cumples hoy. Felicidades mamá. 😍❤️🥰



If I were to think about people who have influenced my life, my way of thinking and the will to grow would be very few. There are few people I trust to give me that ability to advise me. Maybe I count them on the fingers of one hand. They know who they are, or so I want to believe, that they know.

Curiously, the person I listen to the most is not a university student, nor an intellectual, nor an artist. She is humble, sometimes she belittles herself with adjectives when she doesn't know something, or makes a mistake, or does something wrong.

I refuse to pay attention to her in those moments, because her wisdom comes from the experience of life's blows, from her resilience, from her unconditional love. Because she has given me better advice than university students and intellectuals, because she has put up with me in my worst versions, because she is a pillar and the kindness that she carries in her heart is something rare.

You turn 57 today. Congratulations mom. 😍❤️🥰


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

🥺 Me emocionó muchísimo tu escrito. Las madres son únicas, no importa que estudios tenga siempre nos aconsejan como superhéroes. Yo a la mía a veces no le hago caso pero nunca deja de tener razón . Es una suerte tener a nuestras madres hoy en día

Por cierto , te vi en la tabla de la campaña de diciembre, sabes que aún puedes recuperar algunos puesto y que hoy se darán a conocer los premios por puestos (o bueno se dieron a conocer dependiendo cuando leas esto 😅)

Si las madres son especiales y ese amor cuando se siente no tiene límites

Que bonito homenaje a tu mamá 🤗, debe estar orgullosa. Es una de las mejores cosas, poder disfrutar de la compañía y consejos de una madre, eres afortunado.

PD: Por cierto, creo que deberías seguir en la campaña, hoy se va a conocer la manera en que se reparten los premios y seguro pueden recuperar los puntos de diferencia.

Saludos

Awwn, Happy belated birthday to your beautiful mom, she looks really younger than her age and I wish her many more years to celebrate with you. I'm sending her a vitual hug 🤗.

I'm so happy the hive zealy compaign brought me here,I had plans of just coming to remind you to come back and help out in promoting hive and then u found this beautiful birthday post to your beautiful mother 🤭.

I hope to see you around more often friend, my regards to your mom.

Seriously as I get seen both of you blend up together , nothing more to add than to like said . She's that beautiful and actually represent all of that ,that your content here directly entails about her. Happy Birthday Onto Her.

Moreso , perhaps if at all you have let down your quest from going to the given last edition for the year prize pool.

Here to bring it up to your knowledge and to let you note that,you can still make it up to the prize winning state . And subsequently become part for the prize pool distribution among other prizes involved.