You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My green life (ENG/ SPA)

in Vida Verde2 years ago

Living conditions in the city are fast-paced, while in the countryside they are leisurely and very relaxing, and the most advantageous thing is that we can access natural medicines and food directly from the city.

Sort:  

Those who live right next to busy streets and avenues suffer a lot, I pity them and for that reason I love the place where I live, here my mother besides ornamental, floral and fruit plants, takes care and sows some that are and serve for natural medicine.

Los que viven justo al lado de calles y avenidas transitadas sufren mucho, yo los compadezco y por ello amo el lugar en el que vivo , aquí mi madre además de plantas ornamentales, florales y de frutos, cuida y siembra algunas que son y sirven para medicina natural.