Today was a sunny and exhausting day || Hoy fué un soleado y agotador día|

in Stars4 years ago

Hello, everybody, over here! I hope you're all very, very well!!!

Usually the expenses that are made at home are exclusively for food!!! I've managed to get together little by little for December and be able to buy at least a gallon of paint for my house and secure Christmas dinner, because I really wish my parents didn't feel that Christmas is getting tighter and tighter! But today I was finally able to go out and buy something different! My son is growing up, so I bought him two t-shirts and some other pieces that he needed! I also bought some lingerie. I must confess I haven't bought anything for over two years! This is because I had so many priorities! Among them the most important, the studies of my Christian son, so I was very happy! I bought socks for my mom and a robe for her and another one for me since we spent all day at home comfortable!

The sad part is that I walked up to 4 times the distance I walk to buy food! The mall is so far away and there was only flexibility this week! So I had to walk there.


Screenshot_20200816174213_Gallery.jpg
En esta foto, tengo media cara quemada por el sol, aún cuando tenía gorra pero no tenía protector solar.|||In this picture, I have half a sunburned face, even though I had a cap but no sunscreen.

Soon I'll have enough money for a bike and I know it'll get easier. The sun and the heat were bad companions. But little by little I will achieve everything as I can, I am an organized person with my expenses and savings when I want to achieve something, otherwise, all the time was food... and it really frustrates living and working just to eat.

Anyway... Today I feel happy to be able to buy some clothes for my son! The school fees will come. Even if the classes are long distance. He needs materials to carry out his activities.

I recommend to all mothers that Venezuelans, as long as they can buy $ and save a little bit! This way, the cost of buying something for them will not be so high!

Hugs and kisses to everyone!

2.png

Español

Hola a todos por aquí!!!! Espero estén muy muy bien!!!

Normalmente los gastos que se hacen en casa son exclusivamente para comida!!! He logrado ir poco a poco reuniendo para Diciembre y poder comprar por lo menos un galón de pintura para mi casa y asegurar la cena navideña, porque realmente deseo que mis padres no sientan que las navidades cada vez son mas ajustas!!! Pero el día de hoy por fin pude sali a comprar algo distinto!! Mi hijo está en pleno crecimiento así que le compre 2 franelitas, y otras piezas que le hacía falta!!! Yo compré también algo de lencería !!! Les confieso que no compraba desde hace más de 2 años! Esto por muchas prioridades que tenía! Entre ellas la más importante, los estudios de mi hijo Cristiano,Así que fui muy feliz!!! Le compre medias a mi mamá y una bata para ella y otra para mi ya que en casa pasamos todo el dia cómodas!!!

La parte triste es que camine hasta 4 veces la distancia que camino para comprar comida!!! El centro comercial queda muy lejos y sólo hubo flexibilidad esta semana!!! Así que tuve que caminar obligatoriamente para allá!!!.

Pronto tendré para una bicicleta y se que se me hará más fácil. El sol y el calor fueron malos compañeros. Pero poco a poco iré logrando todo a medida que pueda, soy una persona organizada con mis gastos y ahorro cuando quiero lograr algo, de otra manera, todo el tiempo fuese comida... y realmente frustra vivir y trabajar sólo para comer.

En fin!!! Hoy me siento feliz por poderle comprar algo de ropa a mi hijo!!! Ya vendrán los gastos escolares!!! Aunque las clases sean a distancia!! Necesita materiales para cumplir sus actividades.

Les recomiendo a todas las mamás que Venezolanas, siempre que puedan compren $ y ahorren de a poquito!!! Así no será tan fuerte el gasto a la hora de tener que comprarles algo!!!

Besos y abrazos a todos!!!!


banner hive.png

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend 🤝 thanks for posting in the star's community here's a small tip 👍🏾 @tipu curate

 4 years ago  

Thank you!!! ⭐

No problem 🤝

 4 years ago  

Hello there ⭐ this post has been featured in the star's top 3 find the post here Star's top 3 first edition ⭐