A trip away to Colchester part 11

in Stars2 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few months ago while we was away in Colchester we went away for a day's and we had a really good time away
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while on a morning walk around and jog around

Kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the gate nice and close up I really enjoy taking close ups

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of my son on a fair ride Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like Comment share follow 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sort:  

They are nice photos,It good to capture memories especially the ones you enjoy!
I like the way you take close up photos. It makes the visible.

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post

Yes i love them and I will check them out. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so glad you like the photos I appreciate you stopping by 🤝

Congratulations @kgakakillerg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 15000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 15500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you 👍🏾

On the top of this gate's pillar - teeths of angry mysterious man ;)

😂😂👍🏾