A walk around a beautiful small estate in east London part 8

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone good morning 🤚🏾

Here's a few photographs I took while walking around a small estate in east London I was really shocked to see such a beautiful statue like this sitting in the middle of the park
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of some of the green

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beautiful statue I definitely should have taken more photographs of this ok that's this walk around done

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice little creation I created out of one of the photos look very cool what's your thoughts about it and also did you enjoy the post

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Good Day!
Looking for support on Blurt, bro.
!BEER

👍🏾

 4 years ago  

Good Day!
Looking for support on Blurt, bro.
!BEER


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

beautiful statue,thank you very much for sharing

Thanks my friend 🤝