A walk around ( brownfield east London) part 1 to 5 blacknwhite version 📷

in Stars4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 🤚🏾 here's a series of photographs I took on a walk around a estate in east London called brown field this place brings back loads of good fun memories but also some bad one's I can remember when I was I lot younger getting chased by about 30 skinhead's yelling racist abuse towards me and some friends
kgakakillerg original content

The block straight ahead that's where one of my very good friends lives he did move out years ago started a family but now he's back with his mum as things didn't work out I feel so sorry for my friend he's going through a hard time at the moment
kgakakillerg original content

Under neath this block is where we use to hang around alot we use to call it the arch it was the main meet up point and the main hang out spot

Had a lot of good times here

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the old meet up point and main hang out spot this little space was jam packed

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

This just brings memories flashing back I always use to walk this way to get to the meet up spot or I use to drive stolen mopeds this way

kgakakillerg original content

My friends use to have stolen car's just sitting here it was crazy times thinking about now we was very young 12 to 16 some younger

kgakakillerg original content

Along this road was a few cannabis dealers

kgakakillerg original content

There's a lot of work going on around here at the moment
kgakakillerg original content
And they regenerating balfron tower but I always say it to people know matter how much you fix up a estate it's not going to make the people better people will move in balfron tower thinking it's a nice area when it's not so more shit going on
kgakakillerg original content

There's a lot of drug dealers stabbings fight's robberies guns the list goes on this area is bad it might not look it but believe me it's bad

kgakakillerg original content

Little old shop that I use to go to most days as I was always around here well most days

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg