My trip to Scotland (the way home)

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone good morning here's a series of photographs I took a good few months while stopped off at a nice little place on the way home from Scotland
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the place where we stopped off on the way back from Scotland this area is such a beautiful and quite place

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of the street sign

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a another photograph I took while walking around this beautiful place

Ok that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Very beautiful pictures of the urban landscape. Thanks you.

Thanks my friend 🤝

thank you very much for the beautiful photos ,good luck to you

Thanks for stopping by 🤝 keep up the good work ⭐