Some of my pieces from the magical collection on open sea

in Stars2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone hope you are all good and well today I've finally started playing around with Ai and created some very beautiful and amazing creations I'm really excited to share these with you all and I just know you are all going to love my creations I had a lot of fun experimenting and playing around and learning something new and amazing and the results are out of this world it's just amazing how easy it is to create Ai art I will leave a link to my newest open sea collection called the magical collection with this collection I will just keep add new creations as I create them I created over 80 yesterday and put up 65 for sale on open sea

This piece I called it Night mare I've minted 1000 copies and priced it up very cheap
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another piece I created I called it the year 2222

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another piece I created I call this one hot dog hell

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another piece I created I call this Tim

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another piece I created I called this piece land on fire

kgakakillerg original content

You can find all the creations I shared plus much more The magical collection created by kgakakillerg on open sea

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like Comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sort:  

Congratulations on your NFTs on Opensea !!

Thanks my friend 🤝🏾 happy new year to you and your family 🎉🎉🎉🎉🍻🍻👍🏾

The first one is really amazing g stuff.. a deadly bare wolf on hunting spree....wish you get a good deal of them...

Thanks my friend so glad you thanks for stopping by 🤝🏾

Hello @kgakakillerg. I missed this post. Nice images. I like the last one. It reminds me of Wombo Art I saw once.

Thanks for sharing, and hope your pieces have good fortune on Open Sea. My tokenized digital projects are on NFTShowroom.

Take care.

Thanks so glad you like my ai generated art thanks for stopping by 🤝🏾