Amazing Grace.. Thank you Lord..

in HeartChurch4 years ago

danielllopzz-20201029-0001.jpg

Source


Vivo con un regalo inmerecido, la vida misma, respiro con pulmones donados por el único donante eterno y glorioso que pudo y quiso hacerlo, memorizo y pienso con neuronas nuevas, por aquellas espinas clavadas en la hermosa cabellera de mi redentor, un redentor visto triunfante por Job, por el cual puedo ver con claridad, Aquel que se hizo hombre, para que yo fuese hijo, pues me miro con eterno amor, sufrio para que yo sonriera.

Tengo un nuevo sendero para mis pies por los clavos en sus pies, pies del mas grande caminante que haya pisado este planeta, sus pisadas perfectas sin mancha y libre de deudas me muestran el camino al Padre, un padre que hoy me abraza por los brazos de aquel que los abrió clavadose por millones que aún no nacían, y que de su nacimiento? Sin este el mío nunca hubiese sido, pues El mismo es la existencia.

A esto llamó Pablo gracia, yo lo llamo mi unica salvación, unuca redención, única sangre pura derramada, para que mi sangre impura llena de adicciones fuera sanada, un cuerpo llagado para que el mío fuese curado y restaurado, heridas abiertas para que las mías fuesen cerradas, desamparado para que yo fuese encontrado, abatido para que yo fuese levantado, y a pesar de todo esto no fue todo por mi, sino para la máxima gloria del Amado, Padre.

Yo un adoptivo que se jacta de ser legítimo, y olvida su oscura procedencia, un nacido de nuevo por puras coincidencias providenciales, que es cargado por Uno que fue molido al cargar un Madero.

Oh que gracia tan inmerecida, que encuentro tan sublime. A esto llaman gracia. Y solo puedo decir: GRACIAS.


English:

I live with an undeserved gift, life itself, I breathe with lungs donated by the only eternal and glorious donor who could and wanted to do it, I memorize and think with new neurons, for those thorns stuck in the beautiful hair of my redeemer, a redeemer seen triumphant for Job, through whom I can see clearly, He who became a man, so that I could be a son, because he looked at me with eternal love, he suffered so that I could smile.

I have a new path for my feet because of the nails in his feet, the feet of the greatest walker who has ever walked this planet, his perfect footsteps without blemish and debt free show me the way to the Father, a father who today embraces me by the arms of the one who opened them nailed by millions that were not yet born, and what of his birth? Without this, mine would never have been, for He himself is existence.

Paul called this grace, I call it my only salvation, a redemption, only spilled pure blood, so that my impure blood full of addictions could be healed, a wounded body so that mine could be healed and restored, open wounds so that mine They were closed, helpless so that I could be found, dejected so that I could be raised, and despite all this it was not all for me, but for the maximum glory of the Beloved, Father.

I am an adoptive who boasts of being legitimate, and forgets his dark origin, a born again by pure providential coincidences, who is carried by One who was ground when carrying a Wood.

Oh what an undeserved grace, what I find so sublime. They call this grace. And I can only say: THANK YOU.

@lopzdaniel

Sort:  

Source

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.