Have faith

in HeartChurch2 years ago

There's peace after the storm Sometimes you don't need to worry too much..... Just know that HE'S in there with you,you might wonder if HE'S really and truly capable,but HE surely his more than capable, cast your fears, burdens on him and he will surely give you rest, peace and all that you need, HE won't even let you face challenges higher than your faith and strength... Be strong trust in HIM the all powerful.

He IS GOD👌

I hope this help you to be strong, I really wanted to write more, in details and just write, but my mind said this little is OK, and would do the expected work....

Have faith in God, you facing storm in your relationship, academics, finances.... Does it seems like the both is sinking
Call unto God...
Do not be double minded when asking, have faith and don't give room to doubt
James1vs 6

And you will surely see the glory of God🌹
John 11 VS 40

images (25).jpegimage source

And I pray you find rest.

It's my first time posting here though, been wondering If there a church like or Christian group and thanks to God I found.... Am really happy.... Thanks and God bless🙏