The Lord Is My Helper

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello Fellow Hivers!!!
May the Holy Spirit empower us to daily, moment by moment, keep our eyes on Jesus, the Author and Perfecter of our Faith, and live for Him alone. Be blessed and keep on smiling whenever and wherever you are. Have a great day everyone! God bless us all and again thank you for your time.🙂

Let us pray and meditate on Psalm 118:6-7 which says, “The Lord is with me; I will not be afraid. What can man do to me? The Lord is with me; He is my helper.”

image.png

During these times of uncertainty, we humbly pray Lord that you will protect us from harm and danger. We pray that God will provide for those who are jobless and no income. Help us Lord to get through this trying time. Amen and Amen.

Image Source:https://pixabay.com/
image.png