@Obrisgold1 joining HIVE BlockChain - i love photography and nature.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

0348.jpg

Hi I am Obadiah Effiong Edem, the second child in the family of five, three boys and two girls. I’m from Itu local government of Akwa-Ibom State, I am a good reader and a deep thinking enthusiast, the guy with a big heart, I’m slim in body size, tall in height, and chocolate-skinned. I prefer wearing a smile on my face because it gets my foe confused most times. I am actually fun to be with.

i'm Glad to join the HIVE Blockchain and was invited by @Uyobong. i'm a trainee in Gracefield Creative Hub, Uyo were i'm learning Graphics Design and creative writing. I am grateful to ,\my boss who helps us make money while learning skills.

I am a straight forward person and so I hate lies, am a kind that knows what he want and will do everything possible to get it, I am prone to clean environment and so I love being healthy, and there is a saying that goes thus “health is wealth”. Also i will love to study tourism and hospitality because i want to be a good tourist and also be a helping hand to others.
My hobbies are reading, some of my favorite Authors are;

  1. Eddie uroh
  2. Cyprian Ekwensi
  3. Kola Onadipe
  4. Wole Soyinka
  5. Sam Eyo etc…

91641.jpg

they are very good creative writers they are my role models when it comes to creativity, i also write poems and short stories , I love being creative and so that makes me love fashion so well, in shot I am so endeared to fashion designing, and least I forget I am also a sporty person it keeps me in perfect shape, some of the games I love are:- football, racing, and table tennis,i was a player of a team in my secondary school days, I wore the number three jersey which does the work of a defender, it was quiet memorable,

I love travelling and meeting people that enables me learn new things, last year i was at obudu cattle ranch a very interesting place to be i also visited the agbokim water fall in ikom LGA in cross river state, a place you will never want to leave ones you are there, it a place we see nature at its best, like the occasional appearance of the rainbow, as well as the birds swirling in the air,

we have an instructor who take us around and show us some ancient things i love cooking at my leisure time though I’m not a good cook, but being someone that has lived alone i cook on my own and i discovered that cooking is fun laughs hope my coming here will make me learn more and impact lives.

im a christian i believe in the all mighty God. i would be happy to join the @HeartChurch Community to share what i learn during my church meetings.

Sort:  

Welcome obrisgold1!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I'M HAPPY TO BE HERE

Welcome to the community bro. Here's a link to the Nigerian Hive community

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-105727

THANKS ALOT

We're glad to have you @Obrisgold1 to the #Heartchurch Community. God bless you.
We hope you will use your skills to contribute meaningfully to the growth of this community.

We will powerup somehive tokens to enable you resume transactions here.