Ride With Me

in HeartChurch4 years ago

images (10).jpeg
[Source]


Hope; ride with me,
come with me on my sail.
I need you on my journey to success
for when I am in distress
you may come and renew my faith.

Endurance; hop on my boat,
be my rower for I know
that there will be times I would be wary.
During those times,
be the captain of my ship.

Perseverance; join my sail,
my human heart will want to give up
so please be with me on my journey,
possess me and awaken my slumbering heart.

And above all,
I hope that the Supreme Being
will send His light and guidance with me on my journey,
for without Him Hope, Endurance and Perseverance
will not function as they should.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.