Show Me.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

pexels-photo-1201673.jpeg
[Source]


Show me the part of life
Take my feet away from every strife
That I may follow your ways and instructions
That is able to keep me away from destruction
Show me the way I should go, father
I want to go and not falter
Because on your path is goodness
You didn't promise a life without troubles
You promised to be there amidst my wobbles
I just want to do your bidding
Infiltrate my will and desires, no kidding
The devil has been known for dribbling
My God has been known for winning
Your Word is a lamp unto my feet
And a guide unto my path
Knowing your will and doing it is life
Not even compared to finding a wife
There is joy in being led by you, Abba Father


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!