HEAVENLY INVESTMENT

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Quotes_Creator_20200511_112951.png

Heavenly Investment

dude you really know that the problem with some 21st century Christians is that they do not know the value of heavenly investment which year dividends both in this life and eternally.

this is unfortunate because they really focused more on earthly investment and this is the exact opposite of what our lord in Joshua in our Bible said.

Only investment are prone to corruption you just explain in the Bible of the which food are choosing earthly investment over everyone's is not wise.

Before we go for that let's quickly look at this story.

A story was told of a young man who was attacked by hoodlums on his way all the way in it gave his life to Jesus Christ.

They are seeing your money or your life which do you want to surrender to the amazement the young man said I am sorry I did not have either of the two things you are asking for the gang leader out of curiosity are the response of the young man has what do you mean you do not have life or money to surrender the young man you play I'm just coming from the church where the pastor persuaded me to give my life to Christ and I did.

At the end of the service I was also asked to give my substance to God's word and I empty my pocket for the work of Jesus who save me without any charge.

The leader said I see because you have our moods me this evening I will let you go but next time I always remember to reserve something for us as funny as this story makes and it carries an eternal truth investing in the kingdom of God is the best decision you can ever make as it yield both earthly and heavenly reward.

God bless you as well when is kingdom which type are you taking two invest in heavenly investment.