HAPPY SUNDAY OF RESURRECTION / THE TRUE EASTER

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO THE HEARTCHURCH INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN MINISTRY BLOG


Wishing you a Happy Easter, especially to my brothers from HeartChurch and friends from the USA, who are currently experiencing an adverse situation due to the Covid -19 pandemic, however a friend from NEW YORK sent me this photograph, she has a Preschool and to cheer her children up, she dressed up as a rabbit to bring Easter eggs to everyone, there will always be people with a different spirit who knows that the time and love we give is the most important thing.

image.png

I know that with this image the religious and legalists may want to take my head off, they will tell me, DARLENYS, you support the celebration based on pagan festivals such as the rabbit and the Easter eggs, for me, the rabbit, the eggs of Easter has no meaning other than what you want to give it.

For me the real Passover is to recognize and celebrate that the Son of God came to earth died and on the third day he rose, the Bible does not relate Jesus directly to rabbits, it is said that he comes from other beliefs, but it is how we use what we have and we believe in our hearts.

HeartChurch is there to heal hearts in the name of Jesus, to share love without exception of people, it is not what enters that contaminates man but what comes out of each heart.

So we send a warm hug to all who celebrate the resurrection of CHRIST from the heart.

Do you know why there is hope in the world?

Because in the heart of each one of us we know that there is an answer to despair and death and it has a name,...JESUS.

THE IMPACT OF THE RESURRECTION


The part that strikes me the most on the subject of crucifixion is when JESUS pronounced: It is finished ... he marked me, he said that I completed the mission and the veil that separated us from the Father God was torn, and we obtained the freedom to go before him. throne only by grace, blessed are all of us who believe thatJesus is the savior of the world without having seen him, because it is by faith that we are saved.

I always remember the cross, but I have never liked having it as a badge, because JESUS is not dead but lives and comes for his Church. Jesus is the only intercessor between God and men, there was not a just man on earth and he He took our place and justified us forever.




JESUS IS MY HERO, THE MOST VALUABLE MAN IN THE HISTORY OF HUMANITY, THAT IS WHY TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE DAY YOU MADE US FREE THROUGH YOUR SACRIFICE.

Today in the tranquility of your home remember what Jesus did for humanity, he is waiting for us, let us look at the author and finisher of faith, let us raise a cry to the heavens and recognize his power.

All that is happening in the world is lack of God in the hearts, the religion will draw you a list to access JESUS, and perhaps you will say is that I have never prayed, I do not know how to ask JESUS, I cannot fulfill all those requirements. , but today I have good news for you, if you can believe that Jesus rose from the dead and that he is sitting at the right hand of the Father, then he has free access to him, no matter your mistakes, your past, or pain, or what the people are sown in you, nothing can separate us from the love of GOD that is in CHRIST JESUS.

I don't know about you, but the God I know is the one who forgives a multitude of mistakes, and just wants to give us a chance for redemption. There are people who spend their lives pointing, seeing spirits everywhere that I don't doubt exist, however my bible says that when jesus died he went down to hell and took the keys of hades and death from satan and said these keys will not prevail against my church, and the church is not a temple, the church is you and me, and we have freedom, authority in GOD.

RESURRECTION ... is a symbol of love, power, freedom and joy, and that same spirit that raised Jesus from the dead is here with us today, keep running the race until the end, we have a great high priest who He knows how we feel and understands us, and he comforts us and gives us peace.

Today is a good day to adore him, the giver of life, the one who sits on the throne, the almighty lord, prince of peace, he will heal all our wounds and wipe away every tear from your eyes.

LET'S MAKE A REQUEST FOR OUR LAND.



Jesus, I know that you are the son of God and that today you reign forever and ever, I accept you in my life and in my heart, I want to know you, I want you to reveal yourself to my life, that you bring the peace I need, I ask you Mercy for each country and for the world, make me understand that without you we are nothing, forgive our sins and heal our land. Show me your glory and may your will be done here on earth as it is in heaven. Where will I go sir if not to you?
AMEN

Join our community on telegram:

https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO WRITE EVERY DAY IN OUR COMMUNITY!

EXPRESS THE LOVE OF JESUS THROUGH:

photo_2020-03-25_19-25-58.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Easter Apostle Darlenys and to all the parishioners of HeartChurch.

May God bless you in these difficult times and may we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus our saviour this day.

SirKnight.