Celebration of Life: Happy Birthday To Me

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello friends,

bimzql.jpg

It's my birthday! On a day like this many years back, God designed that I be brought to this world. And I believe I am here on earth for a purpose and that purpose I will fulfill by the divine and special grace of God.

Just like David said, my deepest and greatest prayer today is that the Lord would teach me to number my days so that I may apply my heart unto wisdom. As a matter of fact, it is not how long you live on earth rather it is how well and how impactful you have been while on earth.

Looking at the live of Jesus Christ, He lived a short while on earth but left a legacy as well as an impact that will never be forgotten as long as the world exists. This was so because He aligned His living with God's will and plan for Him.

n0rvi2.jpg

I am fully certain that my life here on earth will be one that would impact lives and many generations to come. Most importantly, I am grateful to God for the gift of life. My life has always been a function of the grace of God. In fact, I'm grace-personified!

Looking back, I have every reason to tell God thank you reason being that He has been to faithful to fail and too loving to leave me halfway. I pledge my life to Him now and always and my desire is that He gives me the grace to fulfill purpose and run this race to the end.

5r3bzg.jpg

More so, I wish myself good and long life, more wealth and prosperity, divine favour, more successes and achievements.

Happy birthday to me! Cheers to a new beginning and a clean slate that will be filled with achievements. I will live and fulfill my years while declaring His goodness all day long.

What are your wishes for me?

Sort:  

We wish our brother a happy birthday and long life @tomlee!!🎁🎈

Happy birthday tomlee.
Many more fruitful years to you. God bless you.