Wall Heater İnstallation 🛠

in Home Solutionslast month

IMG_20240409_025848.jpg
Hello Friends, I wanted to prepare a nice post for you today. Today I bought a wall heater for my home. I use air conditioning in the living room, but since the children's room is a little cold, I found this solution.

IMG_20240409_025731.jpg
After shopping, I came home and rested for a while. Then it was time to get to work. The brand of the wall heater I bought is Kiwi. There is an option to blow both hot and cool air. The price was also very affordable. I researched it on the internet and decided to buy it after reading user comments.

IMG_20240409_025750.jpg
First, I took the product out of the box and tested it. All features and remote control were working. After completing my checks, I decided to mount it on the wall.

IMG_20240409_025829.jpg
I drilled 2 holes in the wall with a drill and attached the hanging bracket. Then I hung the product on the wall as you can see in the picture. After hanging the product on the wall, I tested its heating and cooling features. It is a very useful product.

IMG_20240409_025848.jpg
The assembly process is finished and it turned out really great as you can see in the picture. You can also handle simple tasks at home. Let's meet in the comments 😊

Sort:  

This is excellent, nothing like feeling comfortable at home with the right temperature. Thanks for sharing.

We invite you to read the rules of our community, maybe you want to add something more to your experience. Thank you very much.