"Never without my magical wand"

in Lightpainters United4 years ago (edited)

I felt instantly in love with that tool when I saw it for real.

I was lucky enough not to pay for it as the Light Painting Brushes company gave me one. Don't look for it on the website because that wand was made for friends and family only by the great tool designer/builder Johnny Griffin.

So here's another shot I made with that cool tool, in an awesome underground location.

_MG_7352.jpg
172s 16mm f/4 100 ISO

Lightpainting created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.

No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments (lens correction profite, WB, contrast (+12)) and addition of my logo.

Gear :
Canon EOS 6D body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM lens
Canon RC-E6 IR remote
Zomei carbon tripod

Dec 2018

If you want to see more lightpainting pictures, check "Lightpainters United" community on Hive : @lightpaintershub

Lightpainters United banner.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Awesome mate 👍

 4 years ago  

Thanks pal 😎

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 years ago  

Thanks for your support @qurator