Laser Bathing

in Lightpainters United2 years ago

I was a very dirty boy so I got myself a good RGB laser shower. My RGB lasers are one of those cheap RGB party lasers with rotating diffraction grating built in but I ripped them out to have only the raw laser beams. I used some glass shards in front of the beams to scatter them and create the caustic granularity you see projected on me and on a white board.


Check out my NFTshowroom and Lensy galleries.

Please let me know if there's a particular work you'd like to see minted.

I'm also on Instagram - Facebook - Twitter


Subscribe to the Lightpainters United Community for more light painting goodness.

Wo0s5Hie-LPU-banner-_RGB2_1080.gif

We're also on Discord if you have any questions or wish to become a verified member.

Sort:  

Awesome! What does the unit actually look like?

 2 years ago  

Thanks 🙂

20211206_190309.jpg

Congratulations @oddballgraphics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day