You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak - Light Painting Photography on Hive

in Lightpainters United • 3 years ago (edited)

@dawnoner
Thank you mate! Give it a try, why not, we all have plenty of time for IT, at the moment. 😉 But I think I'll need a cutting machine when the stencils get more complex. I still cut everything out by hand and it hurts at some point. 😵

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

There's not lockdown here in France and I work like usual so I don't have plenty of time for LP. Curfew is from 6pm to 6am now so I cannot go outside for doing LP no more, that sucks. Goverment said there wil be an update in early February 🤞

A buddy of mine made me a dozen of hand-cutted stencils in black cardboard but I never tried to do LP with them, such a shame!