Rutina de full Korean dips 🧍🏻‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️, Última sesión del día 💪🏻

in SWC5 months ago



clrnvshw2007xywsz970se6gi_FotoGrid_20240121_135202761.webp
clrnvsm5j0081ywsz67rp9bvp_FotoGrid_20240121_134014331.webp
clrnvsr8g0084ywszfh5hhc3s_FotoGrid_20240121_135607392.webp
clrnvsw7p0087ywsze3we1uud_FotoGrid_20240121_135539423.webp
clrnvt0t4008bywszah7lhgzn_FotoGrid_20240121_135323453.webp
clrnvt4i3008fywsz90ktczm1_FotoGrid_20240121_135137628.webp
clrnvt89y008jywsz4f5jfmvj_FotoGrid_20240121_134917505.webp
clrnvtcuz008mywsz4hw28xaz_FotoGrid_20240121_135627439.webp


💥🔝Español💥🔝
🫨🔥English🫨🔥

Rutina de full Korean dips 🧍🏻‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️, Última sesión del día 💪🏻
Full Korean dips routine 🧍🏻‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️, Last session of the day 💪🏻

Para terminar la semana tenía guardado es post, de solamente las korean dips 😪, ya que nunca había subido algo relacionado, quise hacer mi primer post al respecto, 👋🏻👋🏻 #SWC, TODO BIEN TODO CORRECTO Y YO QUE ME ALEGRO 🌀.

Menciono que la sería de full Korean dips la hice al final de todas mi rutinas de ese día, y ya andaba cansado por lo cual no hice muchas repeticiones y me enfrasque en llegar al fallo en el ejercicio.

Hice solamente un circuito de 7x4 ya que al final ni pude completarlo al 100% por lo cansado de los trucos y dinámicos de ese día, y de paso la breve práctica del front.

De paso que me dolían full las manos, presentaba dificultad para subir la barra pero aún así hice lo mejor de mi 💪🏻💪🏻, la determinación nunca se apaga diría yo.

Pero en fin, las fotos son simples y cortas y sin más que agregar, humildemente este post e de acaba 😇, jajajaja, fuerte abrazo #SWC que este mes se nos viene con todas, Y a seguir con las mejores publicaciones que podamos.

To end the week I had saved this post, of only the Korean dips 😪, since I had never uploaded anything related, I wanted to make my first post about it, 👋🏻👋🏻 #SWC, EVERYTHING WELL EVERYTHING CORRECT AND I AM HAPPY 🌀.

I mention that I did the full Korean dips at the end of all my routines that day, and I was already tired, so I didn't do many repetitions and I focused on reaching failure in the exercise.

I only did a 7x4 circuit since in the end I couldn't even complete it 100% due to how tired I was from the tricks and dynamics of that day, and also the brief front practice.

By the way, my hands hurt completely, I had difficulty raising the bar but I still did my best 💪🏻💪🏻, determination never goes out I would say.

But anyway, the photos are simple and short and with nothing more to add, humbly this post is over 😇, hahahaha, big hug #SWC that this month comes to us all, And to continue with the best publications we can.



***


photo_2023-12-11_16-14-33.jpg

FotoGrid_20240103_151334716.png


***

🐺💥Creditos🐺💥
🔆🫀Credits🔆🫀
📱📠DISPOSITIVO📱📠
📱☎️DEVICE📱☎️
TECNO SPARK 10C
TECNO SPARK 10C
🪚⛓️Herramientas de edicion y Produccion🪚⛓️
⛓️🪚Editing and Production Tools🪚⛓️
☣️⚕️Traductor⚕️🌐: DeepL
🥸🌐Translator🥸🌐: DeepL

🫴🏻📱Editor de fotos🫴🏻📱: Adobe Lightroom
🌐📱Photo editor📱🌐: Adobe Lightroom
📹☢️ Equipo de fotografias 📹☢️: Mini tripode alpha 200📱📹
📹☢️ Photography equipment 📹☢️: Alpha 200 mini tripod📱📹


🤔🫴🏻💾📹¿Quieres saber mas de mi?🫴🏻🤔📹💾
📹💾¿Want to know more about me?📹💾
INSTAGRAM


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Estás muy fuerte mi panita

Aprendiendo del the máster of the V-sit an pino 🚶🏻‍♂️🫂🙇🏻‍♂️

¡Buenísimo mano! Muchos le temen a este ejercicio, pero realizado con buena técnica es una papaya.

Es que la rotación interne del hombro... me gusta pero... me da miedito hacerlo con regularidad. 😰

Jajaajja es fuerte al principio pero cuando le pierdes el miedo izi

Yessss 👌🏻💪🏻

Congratulations @andres4455! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 5 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @andres4455

Greetings @andres4455


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png