Un dia en los SimbolosXtremos | A day at the SimbolosXtremos [ESP-ENG]

in SWClast year

¡Pasando el dia en los simbolos! [ESP-ENG]

Spending the day at the symbols! [ESP-ENG]


7aedd83f-779a-4f4a-b367-373220f88ca6.jpg


Español
English
Hola #HIVE y #SWC, Hoy tengo una publicación corta sobre mi día del domingo en los simbolosXtremos, practicando y sacando poco a poco el Swing 360 y mejorando en la V-sit.
Hello #HIVE and #SWC, Today I have a short post about my Sunday day at simbolosXtremos, practising and slowly getting the Swing 360 out of the way and improving in the V-sit.

f9d91c9c-3a97-4086-9c05-c7eccc466962.jpg


llevo practicando dos meses el 360 pero esta es la primera vez que puedo practicarlo sin ningun miedo porque caía en la arena sin riesgo de lesionarme, todavía me falta agarrar mas altura y confianza para agrupar las manos a mi cuerpo, pero se esta logrando el cometido que sacar mi primer dinámico importante.
I have been practicing the 360 for two months but this is the first time that I can practice it without any fear because I fell in the sand without risk of injury, I still need to get more height and confidence to group my hands to my body, but I am achieving my goal of getting my first important dynamic.


8e7b3b16-69cb-4d93-af62-e1857a2f9c4f.jpg


En la V-sit todavía me falta un poco de flexibilidad para poder estirar completamente la pierna, mi cometido de lograr la V-sit es poder combinarlo con un press olímpico cuando tenga la fuerza necesaria para dicho ejercicio, siempre buscando a ser mas grande
In the V-sit I still lack a bit of flexibility to be able to stretch my leg completely, my goal to achieve the V-sit is to be able to combine it with an olympic press when I have the necessary strength for this exercise, always looking to be bigger.

d6d8ebc1-3d63-41d1-86c3-163abc27b041.jpg



VAMOS POR EL 360
Espero que le haya gustado mi post, me serviria mucho consejos para el 360 y ser un monstruo en los dinámicos, vamos por mas!!
I hope you liked my post, I could use a lot of tips for the 360 and be a monster in the dynamics, let's go for more!!!.
🌐Redes sociales 🌐
🌐Social Network🌐

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c521.png


Sort:  

Are there many parks like that in Venezuela? it's interesting how they provide space for people to workout outdoor.

Yes, there are more or less throughout Venezuela, some more worn than others but you can always get one in parks or urbanizations, although many do not come with the super bar

Congratulations @classicthenix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Spanish
English

Saludos Cordiales @classicthenix

Greetings @classicthenix


El equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The Street Workout Community Curation team invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Me gustaria conocer ese parque, donde an pasado los Campeones de mi paiz 🔥

Una locura ese parque, todo está en perfecto estado