FOTOGRAFÍA: “Estiramientos y ejercicios para aliviar fatiga y recuerdos de comienzos en la calistenia ❤”

in SWC6 months ago



clpm3jhj502z19ksz5o0l6wx7_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-10.webp
clpm3kc22032kbxszfbf11093_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-12.webp
clpm3lcak02w57lsz6q6zft0y_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-16.webp
clpm3lajz02t8a2sz6him4jbf_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-02.webp
clpm3miwf000ywsszd5e6d9yr_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-04.webp
clpm3mmk000j59uszftxx5bsu_photo_2023-12-01_04-12-06.webp
clpm3mvtm02z49ksz7nz7dedg_photo_2023-12-01_04-52-23.webp
clpm3myuy02txdosz3fg790xe_photo_2023-12-01_04-52-24.webp

Español
English

“Estiramientos y ejercicios para aliviar fatiga y recuerdos de comienzos en la calistenia ❤”
"Stretches and exercises to relieve fatigue and memories of beginnings in calisthenics ❤"

¡Hola! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post, el día de hoy les traigo unas fotografías de algunos estiramientos y ejercicios que estoy utilizando para la fatiga en mis escápulas y hombros que últimamente han sido constantes 💪 por el entrenamiento que estoy llevando para la competencia Endurance to the limit que con tantas ansias espero para demostrar todo lo que he mejorado en esta modalidad de la calistenia 💪.

En las fotografías podemos ver que hice también una lean planche, ya que me sirve para ir fortaleciendo más mis hombros y evitar lesiones más adelante 😁.

Recuerdo cuando me lesioné el hombro con apenas 5 meses de haber empezado a entrenar calistenia, solo porque cometía el error de hacer Muscle up posicionando primero un brazo y luego el otro y bueno… son cosas que ocurren cuando no tienes experiencia, pero fue algo que corregí y la verdad me siento orgulloso porque me hace pensar que siempre que cometamos errores no hay que quedarse de manos cruzadas solo poner la frente en alto y volver a intentarlo con la experiencia pasada para no caer en lo mismo 💪🔥.

PD: En las últimas fotografías estoy con mi amigo y hermano (@kanyfm) que me ayudo con las fotografías, te quiero bro <3.

Espero que les haya gustado este post y motivado que es lo que priorizo con cada post que hago 💪❤. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá. ¡Hasta la próxima! #SWC

Hi! Welcome to a new post, today I bring you some pictures of some stretches and exercises I'm using for fatigue in my scapulae and shoulders that lately have been constant 💪 because of the training I'm doing for the Endurance to the limit competition that I'm so eagerly waiting to show everything I've improved in this modality of calisthenics 💪.

In the pictures we can see that I also did a lean planche, as it serves me to go strengthening my shoulders more and avoid injuries later 😁.

I remember when I injured my shoulder just 5 months after I started training calisthenics, just because I made the mistake of doing Muscle up positioning first one arm and then the other and well... these are things that happen when you have no experience, but it was something I corrected and the truth I feel proud because it makes me think that whenever we make mistakes we should not stay with folded hands just put our heads up and try again with the past experience to not fall into the same 💪🔥.

PS: In the last pictures I'm with my friend and brother (@kanyfm) who helped me with the pictures I love you bro <3.

I hope you liked this post and motivated you which is what I prioritize with every post I do 💪❤. I leave down there link to my Instagram in case you're interested in following me over there too. see you next time! #SWC


1 (10).jpg


****


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Samsung A10
Samsung A10
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM





For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

¡Buena publicación hermano!. Encantado de poder ayudarte, has mejorado muchísimo, ansío por ver tu desempeño en competición.💪

Que bien! Linda hermandad!

8 Dias para Endurance to the limit 😈 

Deja la fiebre XD

 6 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @edixovm

Greetings @edixovm


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

muy bien excelente bro

Congratulations @edixovm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Excelente fotografías! Que bien que se están apoyando entre sí para crear contendio y publicarlo! Vamos por más!