FOTOGRAFÍA: Mi rutina de estiramientos y calentamiento. Avances en calistenia y momentos dorados 🌅 [ESP | ENG]

in SWC7 months ago



cloeql6mm08ig64sz9s9c2tzt_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-47.webp
cloeql6jh088i8rsz3k0e8y1u_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-45.webp
cloeqnr80086894sz0eh82v9t_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-38.webp
cloeqo9na08a79dsz5pzjhezl_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-40.webp
cloeqt4mh08aw4wsz0z7y4nwy_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-35.webp
cloeqtb8t088j0iszew8sc3ew_photo_2023-10-31_17-56-18.webp
cloequqkj08hy7bszdbaidxq8_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-42.webp
cloeqv1ns088l8rsz3px94pf8_photo_2023-10-31_20-35-44.webp

¡Hola amigos de Hive y #SWC! El día de hoy les traigo unas fotos que tome ayer cuando estaba haciendo mis estiramientos y algunos ejercicios para calentar 😁.

Empecé con algunos estiramientos para la lumbar y mis piernas, ya que tengo muy poca flexibilidad últimamente y es algo que quiero mejorar a futuro.

Luego empecé a estirar y calentar mis hombros, lumbar, haciendo algunos press de back lever muy pronto traeré una serie de fotografías sobre mis avances en front lever el cual es un básico de calistenia que quiero conseguir 😅 estén atentos…

Y para el final terminé mi calentamiento con unas series de fondos en barra que me venían bien para calentar mis hombros y pecho… Con esto culminé lo que sería mi calentamiento el día de ayer, sé que hay muchos estiramientos y maneras de calentar más efectivas, pero con esta rutina para calentar me siento muy cómodo a la hora de entrenar 😁.

PD: Me encantó la tarde de ayer, fue como si el cielo estuviera lleno de oro.

Gracias por leer mi post ❤️, espero les hayan gustado mis fotos. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá. ¡Hasta la próxima! #SWC

Hello friends of Hive and #SWC! Today I bring you some pictures I took yesterday when I was doing my stretching and some warm up exercises 😁.

I started with some stretches for the lower back and my legs, as I have very little flexibility lately and it's something I want to improve in the future.

Then I started stretching and warming up my shoulders, lumbar, doing some back lever presses very soon I will bring a series of pictures about my progress on front lever which is a calisthenics basic I want to achieve 😅 stay tuned....

And for the end I finished my warm up with some sets of barbell bottoms that were good to warm up my shoulders and chest... With this I finished what would be my warm up yesterday, I know there are many stretches and ways to warm up more effective, but with this warm up routine I feel very comfortable when training 😁.

PD: I loved yesterday afternoon, it was like the sky was full of gold.

Thanks for reading my post ❤️, I hope you liked my photos. I leave down there my Instagram link in case you are interested in following me there too. see you next time! #SWC


1 (10).jpg


****


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Samsung A10
Samsung A10
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy buenas fotos bro un saludo

Gracias bro el atardecer ayudo mucho 😄

Así es, muy importante estirar y calentar antes del entrenamiento 🦉

Es cierto sensei muy importante 🙏

Muy buenas fotos mi bro 💯

Gracias broo

Estoy orgulloso de ti mi bro 🤘

Lo mismo digo bro 💪

 7 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @edixovm

Greetings @edixovm


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @edixovm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

las tomas son muy buenas, estaria cool ver una rutina de flexibilidad para altletas de nivel intermedio creo que seria un buen post

Excelente! saludos :)

las tomas son muy buenas, estaria cool ver una rutina de flexibilidad para altletas de nivel intermedio creo que seria un buen post