Entrenando con mi bro [ESP|ENG]

in SWC22 days ago



clv1coddb002q43szgi7o7gcr_IMG_20240414_185212.webp
clv1copre00id7esz3edq9yug_IMG_20240414_185638.webp
clv1cp0s300gj57szejcthnsv_IMG_20240414_185438_1.webp
clv1cpfwn00j58msz4n67erj2_IMG_20240414_185716.webp
clv1cpvq9002zy8szgjpr07n4_IMG_20240414_185440.webp
clv1cq81a000f1usz70k7a23a_IMG_20240414_190127.webp


Español
English

Entrenando con mi bro
Training with my bro

Hola amigos #SWC .En esta oportunidad les traigo un día entrenando con mi amigo (le digo hijo 😁),en el parque empezamos como de costumbre a hacer freestyle y le enseñe el pasavalla laizans y lo saco súper rápido y antier logro sacar 540 mi hijo esta progresando rápido.

Luego yo intenté mejorar el geinger pero no me e agarrado y si lo agarró caigo pegado a la barra y me golpeó los antebrazos, también no e tirado tantos trucos locos estos días para que el hombro descanse bien porque ya mañana si el cayo me lo permite voy a realizar supra 540 y swing 720.

Y luego terminamos en las otras barras haciendo estáticos.

Gracias por leer mi post. Espero les hayan gustado mis fotos. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá.

¡Hasta la próxima! ❤️

Hi friends #SWC .In this opportunity I bring you a day training with my friend (I call him son 😁),in the park we started as usual to do freestyle and I taught him the pasavalla laizans and he pull it super fast and antier I manage to pull 540 my son is progressing fast.

Then I tried to improve the geinger but I didn't catch it and if I caught it I fell stuck to the bar and hit my forearms, also I didn't do so many crazy tricks these days so that the shoulder rests well because tomorrow if the fall allows me I will perform supra 540 and swing 720.

And then we finish on the other bars doing static.

Thanks for reading my post. I hope you liked my pictures. I leave below the link to my Instagram in case you are interested in following me there too.

See you next time! ❤️


photo_2023-12-11_10-52-37.jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11
Diseño del nuevo banner de Fortis
New Fortis banner design
@pamdaa
@pamdaa
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Entrenar con un buen compañero es de lo mejor!!💪

Asi es bro💪🏻

Buen balance y control en el Handstand, me gustaron tus estáticos brot, entrenar con un compañero es muy inspirador y emocionante 💪🏼🔥 ¡Sigue así!

¡Saludos a ambos!

Gracias bro 💪🏻🙌🏻🔥

 21 days ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @jeyson20sw

Greetings @jeyson20sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @jeyson20sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP