Entrenando en un día malo [ESP|ENG]

in SWC2 months ago



clugpk9ui005w8ssz57ncg792_Captura_de_pantalla_20240401-044502_1.webp
clugpkext005i5aszfe93fs33_Captura_de_pantalla_20240401-044453_1.webp
clugpkjos000ofgsz0r8p567s_Captura_de_pantalla_20240401-044430_1.webp
clugpkojv0004ioszcxob6s02_Captura_de_pantalla_20240401-044421_1.webp
clugpkuj0005586sz8k757upx_Captura_de_pantalla_20240401-044410_1.webp


Español
English

Entrenando en un día malo
Training on a bad day

Hola amigos de #SWC. Hoy toco freestyler en el parque, me sentí raro porque estaba ligero pero no me salía ningún combo y después de un rato me cansé.

Fui a las otras barras a intentar un poco más de freestyler y estaticos, los estaticos estuve súper bien pero se me olvidó tomarme foto. 😅

En freestyle realice algunos 360 pero de ahí no salió mas nada y me fui para mi casa.

Gracias por leer mi post. Espero les hayan gustado mis fotos. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá.

¡Hasta la próxima! ❤️

Hi #SWC friends. Today I played freestyler in the park, I felt weird because I was light but I didn't get any combo and after a while I got tired.

I went to the other bars to try some more freestyler and statics, the statics I was super good but I forgot to take a picture. 😅

In freestyle I did a few 360's but nothing else came out of it and I went home.

Thanks for reading my post. I hope you liked my photos. I leave down there my Instagram link in case you are interested in following me there too.

See you next time! ❤️


photo_2023-12-11_10-52-37.jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11
Diseño del nuevo banner de Fortis
New Fortis banner design
@pamdaa
@pamdaa
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Espero en el proximo entreno te salgan esos combos bro, saludos

Saludos bro, si salió bro 😁

Congratulations @jeyson20sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Bueno bro, algunas veces hay días buenos y días malos, no te desmotives 💪🏼

 2 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @jeyson20sw

Greetings @jeyson20sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png