EXPLORANDO ESTÁTICOS 📸 💪🤸‍♂️ [ESP - ENG]

in SWC6 months ago



cloiy3jbo00546xszdg33hmhd_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-18.webp
cloiy3jbk004zaeszgae18siu_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-14.webp
cloiy3mad005me9szhq75hjgf_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-30.webp
cloiy3na0000z9cszdofb8vhd_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-34.webp
cloiy3owu005sbxsz6zyxg4v3_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-21.webp
cloiy3r61004md7szeu2g8kpp_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-23.webp
cloiy3sn5004j97sz2qkh4gls_photo_2023-11-03_14-12-28.webp


Español
English

EXPLORANDO ESTÁTICOS
EXPLORING STATIC MOVEMENTS

Saludos cordiales a la comunidad de #HIVE y #SWC. En esta oportunidad comparto con todos ustedes unas fotografías tomadas ayer y hoy, mientras practicaba un poco de estáticos. Debo admitir que los estáticos no son mi punto fuerte, ya que mi pasión es el freestyle. Pero de todas formas es importante reconocer lo increíble y llamativos que son los estáticos.

Tuve la oportunidad de lograr varios estáticos, aunque aún me falta mejorarlos. Como podrán ver en las fotos, tengo pocos. Pero hay algo fascinante sobre cómo logré el backlever. Fue algo raro porque mi amigo (@badell) lo intentó y lo mantuvo unos segundos, y luego yo lo intenté sin ninguna progresión y logré mantenerlo durante varios segundos. A partir de ahí, fui mejorando. Por otro lado, gracias a las rutinas que hice con mi compa (@markworkout), estoy logrando marcar el frontlever. En cuanto a la parada de manos, la logré con ayuda de rutinas que vi en YouTube. La straddle aún está en proceso de mejora. Estoy trabajando también con rutinas que encontré en YouTube.

Espero que les gusten mis fotos, un saludo cordial a todos.

Warm greetings to the #HIVE and #SWC community. In this opportunity I share with all of you some pictures taken yesterday and today, while practicing some static. I must admit that statics are not my strong point, since my passion is freestyle. But anyway it's important to recognize how amazing and eye-catching the statics are.

I had the opportunity to achieve several statics, although I still need to improve them. As you can see in the photos, I have few. But there is something fascinating about how I achieved the backlever. It was kind of weird because my friend (@badell) tried it and held it for a few seconds, and then I tried it without any progression and managed to hold it for several seconds. From there, I got better and better. On the other hand, thanks to the routines I did with my compa (@markworkout), I'm managing to dial in the frontlever. As for the handstand, I achieved it with the help of routines I saw on YouTube. The straddle is still in the process of improvement. I'm also working with routines I found on YouTube.

I hope you like my photos, best regards to all.



***

1 (11).jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM






For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeyson20sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List

Y pensar que yo también logré mantenerlo sin progresión 😅 hay que seguir entrenando para sacar el frontlever💪🏼

Tienes mucho potencial mi bro, sigue en el camino 🔥🔥🔥

 6 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @jeyson20sw

Greetings @jeyson20sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Me gustaron las primeras fotos de Handstand bro, gracias por compartir, espero que hayas tenido excelente entrenamiento aquél día! 💪🏻