Mi entrenamiento en Maracay [ESP|ENG]

in SWClast month



cluy4d9ku000fntsz1wc6btqx_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-155036.webp
cluy4dek7000ekgsz9cpqgio7_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-155050.webp
cluy4djh5005q7esz73svf7c6_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-155007.webp
cluy4docc000dz1sz861e6tj4_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-154948.webp
cluy4dsz60023eyszfp1u51cn_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-154940.webp
cluy4dxtu00687qsz3w7p5u1l_Captura_de_pantalla_20240411-154742.webp
cluy4e7ik006m81sz0a87bfio_IMG_20240411_175736.webp


Español
English

Mi entrenamiento en Maracay
My training in Maracay

Hola amigos de #SWC. El miércoles se me dió la oportunidad de entrenar en casa de @ashura-sw y algunos compañeros, como la barra tenía colchones aproveche y quise intentar trucos como supra 540 que estoy demasiado cerca, swing 720 hice como 2 intentos porque me sentía raro al girar.

Después de un rato le pedí ayuda a Milano para que me ayudara a sacar el pasavalla laizans y luego de varios intentos lo logré sacar.

Fue un día muy divertido, entrene con personas increíbles y me encanta que entre todos se ayuden entre sí, espero volver pronto.

Gracias por leer mi post. Espero les hayan gustado mis fotos. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá.

¡Hasta la próxima! ❤️

Hi #SWC friends. On Wednesday I was given the opportunity to train at @ashura-sw's house and some mates, as the bar had mattresses I took advantage and wanted to try tricks like supra 540 which I'm too close, swing 720 I did like 2 attempts because I felt weird when turning.

After a while I asked Milano to help me to pull out the laizans passavalla and after several attempts I managed to pull it out.

It was a very fun day, I trained with amazing people and I love that everyone helps each other, I hope to come back soon.

Thanks for reading my post. I hope you liked my pictures. I leave below the link to my Instagram in case you are interested in following me there too.

See you next time! ❤️


photo_2023-12-11_10-52-37.jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11
Diseño del nuevo banner de Fortis
New Fortis banner design
@pamdaa
@pamdaa
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Sube lo del pasavallas laizanssss 🔥

Pero en videoooo bro

Jsjsjsjs después

Congratulations @jeyson20sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 29 days ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @jeyson20sw

Greetings @jeyson20sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png