Volví a las barras nuevas [ESP | ENG]

in SWC6 months ago


photo_2023-11-29_17-08-16.jpg


Español
English

Volví a las barras nuevas
I went back to the new bars

Hola amigos Hivers y comunidad de SWC. Hoy les traigo unas fotos en dónde después de semanas volví a ir a las barras verdes (yo le digo barras nuevas) en dónde compartí de nuevo con mis compañeros de Fortis workout y Withoutlimits .

En dónde nos estamos preparando para la competencia que se realizara el 9 de diciembre en el parque, el día todavía no llega y ya estoy emocionado mi meta es estar en el top 3 en la categoría élite.

Ayer hicimos un ensayo de como iba a hacer ese día y yo me sentía muy nervioso y a la vez emocionado fue divertido hacer el ensayo , en fin ya quiero que llegue el día de la competencia para divertirme y pasarla con mis compañeros que me hacen sentir en familia.

Gracias por leer mi post ❤️, espero les hayan gustado mis fotos. Dejo por allí abajo link de mi Instagram por si les interesa seguirme también por allá. ¡Hasta la próxima! #SWC

Hello, Hivers, and SWC community friends. Today, I bring you some photos from a return to the green bars (I call them the new bars) after weeks. There, I reunited with my Fortis Workout and Withoutlimits teammates.

We are currently preparing for the competition scheduled for December 9th in the park. The day hasn't arrived yet, but I'm already excited. My goal is to be in the top 3 in the elite category.

Yesterday, we had a rehearsal to simulate how the day would go, and I felt both nervous and excited. It was fun to go through the rehearsal. In the end, I can't wait for the competition day to arrive, to have fun, and spend time with my teammates who make me feel like family.

Thank you for reading my post ❤️, I hope you enjoyed my photos. I'll leave a link to my Instagram down below if you're interested in following me there too. Until next time! #SWC


photo_2023-11-29_17-07-44.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-07-53.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-01.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-13.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-18.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-04.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-10.jpg

photo_2023-11-29_17-08-06.jpg

1 (11).jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @jeyson20sw

Greetings @jeyson20sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @jeyson20sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023
Buen posteo. Aunque me estoy fijando sobre todo, creo que nos tocará pasarle una cuestión a la grama artificial para limpiarla, tiene muchas hojitas. 

Increíbles fotos bro, debió sentirse bien volver después de un tiempo