resuming training after an injury[ESP|ENG]

in SWClast month


retomando los entrenamientos después de una lesión [ESP]

resuming training after an injury [ENG]


Spanish
English
Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad SWC, soy @norman-sw.
Greetings dear friends of the SWC community, I am @norman-sw.

IMG_20240806_124044_926.jpg


Hoy les vengo a hablar como fueron estos dos meses sin entrenar ya que me lesione un hombro por mucha sobrecarga muscular esto ocurrió días después de haber competido en la duals comenze a entrenar con mucha más intensidad ya que quería mejorar mis planchas ya que es mi estático más fuerte, empeze a entrenar más de 4 horas diarias de plancha ya estaba viendo los resultados de esos entrenamientos pero no estaba dejando descansar bien los músculos ya que solamente estaba descansando los domingos , el día lunes sentí una molestia en el hombro y no le tomé importancia porque pensé que era un dolor común después de calentar comenze con mi rutina de plancha pero al primer ejercicio de plancha que era aguantes de full sentí un gran dolor en el hombro dejé de entrenar y acudí a un fisioterapeuta y me explico lo que me había sucedido sin más nada que decir espero les gusten estas fotografías de mis planchas actuales.
Today I come to talk to you about what these two months without training were like since I injured my shoulder due to a lot of muscular overload. This happened days after having competed in the duals. I started training with much more intensity since I wanted to improve my planks since it is my static stronger, I started training more than 4 hours a day of planking, I was already seeing the results of those workouts but I was not letting my muscles rest well since I was only resting on Sundays, on Monday I felt discomfort in my shoulder and I did not take it importance because I thought it was a common pain after warming up I started with my plank routine but at the first plank exercise which was full holds I felt great pain in my shoulder I stopped training and went to a physiotherapist and he explained to me what had happened to me It happened without anything else to say. I hope you like these photographs of my current irons.

IMG_20240806_123920_333.jpg

IMG_20240806_123320_636.jpg

IMG_20240806_123252_434.jpg

IMG_20240806_123146_295.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennDaZayw35bfyLigTCKmFn3FQRUEzqpJLJyGn3wGbkExY4ZAYWfcQpvMHLYgEyvpokpEjZdczJobDJBu3Q2F6wsSECfzaLikwb2aQotTk5TXkFCw98 (1).png


Agradecimiento
Gratitude
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, ¡nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Thank you very much for reading my publication, see you in a next publication!

Sort:  

Congratulations @norman-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2024 Winners List
 last month  

Spanish
English

Saludos @norman-sw

Greetings @norman-sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png