Rutina del dia de ayer [ESP | ENG]

in SWC6 months ago

Distintos ejercicios de mi rutina
Different exercises in my routine
@watzitosw


Español
English

¡Hola a todos! Amigos y comunidad de SWC y HIVE.
Para cada atleta o persona que practica algún deporte, es importante la disciplina y detrás de la disciplina siempre hay una rutina, hoy les comparto algunas fotografías de mi rutina que hice ayer.
En las fotografías que verán, podrán notar que los ejercicios como las Flexiones en pino y la tuck plache siempre son parte de mi rutina de placha, al poder aguantar en handstand, se puede proceder a practicar las Flexiones en pino y considero que eso me ha ayudado bastante a ganar fuerza, el aguante en tuck planche y Flexiones en tuck planche son una de las primeras progresiones para la plancha pero eso no quiere decir que no sean tan importantes, en lo personal me ayudan mucho pero pronto alcanzaré la siguiente progresión.
Otros ejercicios que implemento en mi rutina que también considero importantes son los aguantes en L-sit y V-sit, aun me falta mejorar la V-sit pero con esfuerzo y constancia lograre obtener la fuerza necesaria y en un futuro poder llegar hacer Manna, me gustaría mucho poder llegar al día en que pueda hacerla.
Espero que les haya gustado las fotografías y nos vemos en una nueva publicación, ¡Sigan así y no se rindan!.

Hello everyone! Friends and community of SWC and HIVE.
For every athlete or person who practices any sport, discipline is important and behind the discipline there is always a routine, today I share with you some pictures of my routine that I did yesterday.
In the pictures you will see, you will notice that exercises such as the pushups in tuck planche and the tuck plache are always part of my planche routine, being able to hold in handstand, you can proceed to practice the pushups in tuck planche and I consider that this has helped me a lot to gain strength, the hold in tuck planche and pushups in tuck planche are one of the first progressions for the planche but that does not mean that they are not so important, personally they help me a lot but soon I will reach the next progression.
Other exercises that I implement in my routine that I also consider important are the L-sit and V-sit holds, I still need to improve the V-sit but with effort and perseverance I will get the necessary strength and in the future I will be able to do Manna, I would really like to get to the day when I can do it.
I hope you liked the pictures and see you in a new publication, keep it up and don't give up.

Screenshot_2023-11-29-22-01-20-758_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

Screenshot_2023-11-29-22-01-55-246_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

Screenshot_2023-11-29-22-00-39-486_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

Screenshot_2023-11-29-21-59-59-336_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

IMG_20231130_173044.jpg


Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post


Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!

Créditos
Credits

Cámara
Camera
Xiaomi Redmi 8

Fotografía
Photography
@watzitosw
Usando un Trípode
Edición de Fotografía
Photography Editing
@watzitosw

Redes Sociales
Social Networks

Instagram
@watzitoo

Sort:  

Buen post maderaa activo mi brooo

Siempre mi hermano!

 6 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @watzitosw

Greetings @watzitosw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @watzitosw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List