FOTOGRAFIAS AL AZAR DE MI DIA (ESP - ENG)

in SWC8 months ago



clpvqwtfa03sgcdszgqoj3oh7_IMG_20231207_170100.webp
clpvqwui4040zbxsz66o30j1n_IMG_20231207_170217.webp
clpvqx76k03q497sz4eca5x3a_IMG_20231207_170437.webp
clpvqx7jf00175zsz9do5ayub_IMG_20231207_170259.webp
clpvqxsty002wzxszd9pnficf_IMG_20231207_170657.webp

·SPANISH·
·ENGLISH·

ㅤBienvenidos a un nuevo post, dónde me gustaría mostrarles un poco de mi día de entrenamiento a través de unas fotografías tomatas en el parque dónde realizo mi entrenamiento y otra en el centro comercial Hyper Jumbo.
ㅤㅤWelcome to a new post, where I would like to show you a little bit of my training day through some pictures taken in the park where I do my training and another one in the Hyper Jumbo shopping centre.

ㅤEstamos ya a 7 de diciembre del 2023 y el año esta por terminar, muchos siguen luchando por completar su meta de este año y algunos apenas están empezando. En lo personal deseo lograr mantener un cuerpo de atleta de rendimiento promedio ya que vario entre calistenia con peso. Sería una de mis nuevas metas a progresar y obtener si Dios quiere para el 2024... A pesar de las dificultades estoy dándolo todo por mantener mi ritmo y mi día a dìa por mejorar y progresar como atleta y como persona.
ㅤIt is now December 7, 2023 and the year is coming to an end, many are still struggling to complete their goal for the year and some are just getting started. Personally I want to maintain an average performance athlete's body as I vary between calisthenics and weight training. It would be one of my new goals to progress and obtain, God willing, by 2024.... Despite the difficulties I am giving my all to maintain my rhythm and my daily efforts to improve and progress as an athlete and as a person.

Fotografías tomadas por mi vecino con mi Redmi Note 11
Pictures taken by my neighbour whith my Redmi Note 11


Editadas con Photoshop cs
Edited with Photoshop cs


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/yeral-diaz/re-yeral-diaz-2wdkuq2ag
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( yeral-diaz ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 8 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @yeral-diaz

Greetings @yeral-diaz


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Mi amigo yerald brofloski ONSHHH PAPA TREMENDO

Saludos hermano, gracias por pasarte por aca.

Qlq manin el RD en la casa, si vacalao

I wish you good luck on your workout journey.
I noticed you've not been active recently on the Hive Zealy campaign, just know it's still possible for you to top the leaderboard. You can do this!!