The Future of on Elder-Son Ent. (3Speak Vlog Short)

in News & Views11 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey there, fellow 3speak and Hive users and my amazing followers! I'm thrilled to share some exciting news with all of you in my latest video. Just recently, I completed my online Information Technology degree, and it feels like a major milestone in my life. This accomplishment means that I'll have more time to dedicate to all of you, my incredible hive followers, as well as continue pursuing my passion for music as a hobby.

In this video, I want to address a few important points. Firstly, I've noticed that my tag #Boombox, which represents our fantastic music-loving community, has not been consistently utilized in recent posts. I want to assure you all that this is about to change. From now on, I'll make sure to tag all my music-related content with #Boombox, so you won't miss any of the awesome tunes I'll be sharing. In addition, no one's music related post shares (with actual songs) will be missed. Please see reules for #BOOMBOX here: BOOBMOX RULES

Before we dive further into the video, let me take a moment to introduce you to someone special. As I started recording, my mischievous cat, Lilith, decided to make a surprise appearance and say hello to the camera. If you're a fan of adorable feline companions, be sure to check out my cats' Instagram page at https://www.instagram.com/bagheerathebinx/. You'll find their amusing and heartwarming adventures captured in photos and videos.

Now, let's talk about music. While my IT degree will be a significant focus in my life, I want to assure you that I will continue creating music as a hobby. Music has always been a passion of mine, and I believe it adds a unique touch to our journey together. So, expect a blend of tech-related content and occasional musical creations to spice up our time on the blockchain.

With my degree completed, I'm eager to enhance our journey together on 3speak and Hive. Expect more engaging and informative content related to the vast world of Information Technology. From tech tips and tutorials to discussions on the latest innovations, I'll be diving deeper into the fascinating realm of IT. And in between, I'll be sharing my musical endeavors, compositions, covers, and anything that inspires me.

I can't express enough how grateful I am for your continuous support and encouragement throughout my educational journey. Your engagement and feedback mean the world to me, and I'm excited to embark on this new chapter with all of you. Let's explore the horizons of technology together, enjoy the magic of music, and create a thriving hive community.

Don't forget to like, share, and subscribe to stay updated


Yes, description was generated by ChatGPT. It's how I get content out to you'll faster. There is always proof-reads and they are detailed with my true feelings in heart.

Another blog with the actual bachelor's degree will come soon. We are waiting for it to arrive by mail.

Thumbnail:

lol vid.jpg


elderson banner.jpg

Donations Are Very Much Appreciated
Used For Current Or Future Projects!

Etherum: 0x6fF6b216361C39464134E7DA9a3331E8F65777af


▶️ 3Speak