You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First photo of Hive branding on our rally car!!!

in Rally2 years ago (edited)

They fucked with 2.0 too much for me. It didn't feel right. And then they tried to sell all the "1.0" tracks as DLC and I'm not sure if they even made any new DLC tracks. But your mileage may vary. Maybe pick it up on a deep discount.

Really they should have followed through on new DLC tracks for Dirt Rally 1, but where's the profit in that? Codemasters doing Codemasters things.

Sort:  

I did lot of trainings on 2.0 and it wasn't that bad for me (except that longest special stage is around three minutes) . Never tried McRae 3. I like WRC 7, very long special stages just like in real. Didn't try newer version. Cheers from vacations :)

Cheers! Where did you go on vacation?

Town is called Split in Croatia. It is also a town of my favorite football/soccer club called Hajduk Split. I am their big supporter from when I was a kid. :)
And you? :)

Disgusting indeed. They should provide the engine and let the community mod, just like Farming Simulator. I used to play FS19 for fun and I'm yet to see a game with so much well-made add-ons. I'm trying to safe up for a computer as my gaming one burned in 2018.