You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First photo of Hive branding on our rally car!!!

in Rally2 years ago

@ssekulji Wow- Hive branding in real world!! Blockchain based platforms and real world merging... Hive seems to grow by leaps and bounds. Kudos.

I must check if I can brand my Photography gear as 'Sponsored by HIVE' Lol. Just kidding. I am trying hard to bring wildlife awareness through my wildlife photography related posts but I do not think I would be worthy of Hive branding. Perhaps @pfunk can comment 😀

I am glad I somehow landed on your post today. I am into off-road travel for wildlife photos so I browse #rally community but not an active member. Will join today. It is great to see such real world applications of Hive. I see PeakD branding too. Cool.

singature small avatar.png

Sort:  

I am proud to be a member from August 2016 :)

Wow. Tha is great. I joined in 2017 and was quite active on erstwhile platform but due to a personal tragedy I stayed away from all social media for almost 3 years. Came back to find Hive and started again around 9 months ago. Am trying to contribute to communities and post good content regularly. Anyway - great to know you and the rally community.