You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Have Everything You Need

-Hi dearie @sofs, I loved it the most, Bible verses, it's a great guide. Yes, everything we need is present for us, and we only need to find it and use it. And because of that our responsibility is to use it well, think of the priorities, and plan well. We need to see and do what should be the priority at a particular time. Like in my case, maybe if I'm healthy this time, I could easily perform all my tasks, but sometimes our health becomes a hindrance for every goal that we set. But still, I need to do what is needed to be done. Plus and minus, with my situation, I need to spend much time on my health, 2nd on my son's studies, and 3rd on my online works. Because if my health is poor I couldn't perform all the things I need to do and will fail to achieve my goals. Thanks a lot for sharing these motivational posts. God bless you!💕

Have a blessed morning!💚❤💕🌷

#dreemer

Sort:  

The truth is God never ask us to do things we are not equipped to do.
The scripture says in 3 john 1:2 'Beloved I pray that in every way you may prosper and enjoy good health as your soul also prospers'.
So ween meed to pray for these things as we set our minds right and work in accordance to God's laws.
Take care!
Thanks for stopping by and have an amazing day!