You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Smiling, They Will Wonder What You're Doing - RIP Uncle Ken

I am so sorry for your loss ma'am, last week I wondered why there wasn't PYPT until today when I read this, I think the break was well deserved, you needed time to process everything And get back up better, though I know it will be so hard for you to get back as nothing happened, just as your cousin said "keep smiling", it will be alright. Thankful Uncle Ken left a legacy and that legacy lives on.

I popped in from #dreemport
#dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

thank you @amiegeoffrey ... I don't know that we get back to like nothing happened but we do get back to a new normal. Took me a long time to stop thinking I should give dad a call to discuss something after he passed. It fades with time.

It sure does fade away with time. Love and Light.🥰