Sort:  

Just got back home but have lots to post from my trip. Kavala is a nice town too. Pretty reasonably priced. Or at least used to.

Honestly havent seen much of Kavala because we only waited for transfer to Thasos. But that Pizza stayed in memory.

Good you came back home well and didnt face this crazy weather and storms we had here.
Enjoy your wonderful country and your guitar!
!LUV

@orestistrips, @beeber(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you very much, your presence and support through all this was always much appreciated. And actually is, I still have to post lots about it 🙂

I have to thank you, because I am not going far away these times and this way I had a little and very interesting journey to watch.
And then I am looking foreward to see a little bit of wonderful Greece to dream of 🙂

This is touching to be honest as I always thought my travels as a chance for others to see what I do while they can't. I even thought about starting some sort of "I travel for you on demand" on Patrεon or anything similar but for a guy with minimal following on social like me chances are from slim to none. For Greece you have to check out older posts of mine or use my map as a more handy way to browse my Greek trips: https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=1bqG4BN9RY9Fjkw_OCF-pZQaOBGlBc1Yi&ll=38.797273985998274%2C22.130282498922945&z=7
(Sorry for the ads on my blog but as a self financed traveller I can't leave one of the slim chances of income out)

Travel on demand is an interesting idea.
Hm, I see no ads on your website 🤔

My site is ad free but my blog is not. I get paid each time one clicks any ad on my blog https://orestistrips.blogspot.com