You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some practices to keep me grounded.

in ThoughtfulDailyPost9 months ago

Being in nature is a good way to be grounded, also having a strong believe I think.
But haha, havent written my grounding post, but dancing was one of the ideas I thought about.
I hope for you, the day will come when you simply dont have any worties
!LUV

Sort:  

@princessbusayo, @beeber(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yes, nature is amazing to clear off worries and also having that strong belief in positivity. Thank you for the wishes, Beeber.

Always welcome dear princess 🙂
!ALIVE

@princessbusayo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.