You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a rare personality type?

Hi! Thank you! I agree with you that people have to know themselves genuinely if they want to take a personality test and have accurate results.

Oh you are so poetic, solitude is definetely a good lover :always faithful, always there. I recharge myself when I am alone and I need it, I can't imagine my life without solitary moments . It heals a part of me to be able, for example, to be in nature and just walk...walk for as long as I want. Or to paint alone. Or to read a book for hours. Or to sit and sip my tea.Solitude is a wonderful thing to experience once in a while if you like the person you are with when you are alone: yourself🥰
Thank you for stopping by my fellow solitary Hivean🤗

Sort:  

Many people are always curious whether I am an introvert or an extrovert because I am often alone in the woods all day long or party all night. So when I receive a question, I answer that I am a person of good will.😆