You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || The Price of Thoughtfulness

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast month (edited)

I can relate on the challenges of aging parents. I am glad you all have a new place to live, but aside from these years not being what your mom hoped…. I am sure there is stress on you and your fiancée. It is hard to not be able to live your own life and dreams because you are caring for someone else.

Look after yourself. Take some moments to feel the sun on your face and just enjoy the act of B E I N G.

🩷

Sort:  
 last month  
Hello again, dear soul. I thought you might have some "burning ears" on this one. This is nothing new to you, but I was hopeful that others, such as ourselves, who might be going through the same journey could perhaps get a smile out of my words. It doesn't make things stop... but it sure helps, when you know you are not alone! I hope you are having a good day, today. The weekend is coming! Don't forget to get a little of that sun on your face. Love and light, Soul Sister...


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV
!LADY

dfinney, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.