You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life - A Work | Rest Cycle

I'm feeling this post is speaking my language right now heheheh

what a strange day. It feels very sideways and sad and not at all simple. hehehe

but i also think that its much simpler than we think. I was told to go for a walk today and that probably would have helped so much. But I just didn't want to.

didn't want to walk.
didn't want to feel better lol

I re-read the same page of my life over and over all day and now... it's time for bed and I only have myself to blame for the loss of a day. hehehe

I'm glad to see you writing though - 2 in one week.. hmmm is more coming?? :)

Sort:  

I just hope we don't get sick of reading that same page. Maybe erase one or two lines and add in something of interest.

Ought to attend a friend's birthday after work, but was down with headaches and I settled for hours of sleep instead.

😂... More should come if I don't get to 💤 again. 😊